Program Organizers and Committee


Program Organizers: (also members of the committee)

Sun-Yung Alice Chang, Princeton University, Professor

Dusa McDuff, Barnard College, Columbia University  Professor

Margaret Readdy, University of Kentucky, Professor


Program Committee:

Lisa Carbone, Rutgers University, Professor

Maria Chudnovsky, Princeton University, Professor

Nancy Hingston, The College of New Jersey, Professor

Robert MacPherson, Institute for Advanced Study, Faculty

Elizabeth Milićević, Haverford College, Assistant Professor 

Linda Ness, Applied Communications Sciences, Chief Scientist

Lillian Pierce, Duke University, Associate Professor

Peter Sarnak, Institute for Advanced Study, Faculty

Karen Uhlenbeck, The University of Texas at Austin, Emeritus Faculty