seminars

 

The Theoretical Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminars will take place every Monday at 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. and every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. at the Institute for Advanced Study. The lectures will be held in S-101, the seminar room in Simonyi Hall, unless stated otherwise.

If you are interested in attenting future seminars and are not already on our mailing list from previous years, please send an e-mail to Kristina Phillips


and ask to be added.

Directions to the Institute

UPCOMING SEMINAR TITLES INCLUDE:

Monday, September 24
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, September 25
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 1
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 2
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 8
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 9
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 15
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 16
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 22
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 23
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 29
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 30
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 5
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 6
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 12
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 13
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 19
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 20
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 26
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 27
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 3
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 4
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 10
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 11
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 17
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 18
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 14
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 15
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 21
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 22
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 28
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 29
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 4
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 5
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 11
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 12
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 18
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 19
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 25
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 26
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 4
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 5
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 11
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 12
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 18
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 19
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 25
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 26
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, April 1
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, April 2
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, April 8
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, April 9
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, September 23
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, September 24
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, September 30
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 1
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 7
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 8
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 14
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 15
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 21
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 22
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, October 28
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, October 29
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 4
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 5
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 11
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 12
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 18
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 19
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, November 25
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, November 26
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 2
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 3
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 9
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 10
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, December 16
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, December 17
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 13
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 14
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 20
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 21
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, January 27
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, January 28
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 3
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 4
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 10
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 11
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 17
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 18
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, February 24
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, February 25
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 2
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 3
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 9
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 10
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 16
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 17
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 23
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 24
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, March 30
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, March 31
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Monday, April 6
11:15am - 12:15pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Tuesday, April 7
10:30am - 12:30pm
To Be Announced
To Be Announced



2012-2013 Past Seminars