seminars

 

The Theoretical Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminars will take place every Monday at 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. and every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. at the Institute for Advanced Study. The lectures will be held in S-101, the seminar room in Simonyi Hall, unless stated otherwise.

If you are interested in attenting future seminars and are not already on our mailing list from previous years, please send an e-mail to Kristina Phillips


and ask to be added.

Directions to the Institute

UPCOMING SEMINAR TITLES INCLUDE:

Monday, October 7
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, October 8
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, October 14
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, October 15
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, October 21
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, October 22
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, October 28
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, October 29
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, November 4
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 5
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, November 11
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 12
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, November 18
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 19
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, November 25
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, November 26
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, December 2
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, December 3
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, December 9
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, December 10
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, December 16
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, December 17
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 7
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 14
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 21
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, January 27
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, January 28
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, February 3
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, February 4
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, February 10
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, February 11
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, February 18
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, February 24
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, February 25
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, March 2
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 3
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, March 9
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 10
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, March 16
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 17
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, March 23
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 24
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, March 30
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 31
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA

Monday, April 6
11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, April 7
10:30am - 12:30pm
TBA
TBA



2017-2018 Past Seminars