School of Mathematics

Princeton/IAS Symplectic Geometry Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Sheel Ganatra
Stanford University
Date & Time: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 -
08:30 to 09:30
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:07
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 18:01

Mathematical Conversations

A new viewpoint on analytic geometry
Series: 
Oren Ben-Bassat
University of Oxford
Date & Time: 
Wed, 01/22/2014 -
13:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Dilworth Room
Rooms: 
379
384
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:00
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 15:01

Members' Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Emma Carberry
University of Sydney
Date & Time: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:06
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:06

Princeton/IAS Symplectic Geometry Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Yongbin Ruan
University of Michigan
Date & Time: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 -
09:00 to 10:00
Location: 
Fine 322, Princeton University
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 10:52
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 10:53

Mathematical Conversations

Series: 
To Be Announced
Date & Time: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 -
13:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Dilworth Room
Rooms: 
379
384
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:12
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:12

Members' Seminar

Series: 
Date & Time: 
Mon, 03/31/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
Note: 
Members' seminar canceled due to workshop on non-equilibrium dynamics and random matrices
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 18:51
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:05

Members' Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
To Be Announced
Date & Time: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:51
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:06

Members' Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Bruce Kapron
University of Victoria; Member, School of Mathematics
Date & Time: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:48
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:04

Members' Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Paul Seymour
Princeton University
Date & Time: 
Mon, 03/17/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:48
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 17:37

Members' Seminar

To Be Announced
Series: 
Inna Zakharevich
University of Chicago; Member, School of Mathematics
Date & Time: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 -
10:00 to 11:00
Location: 
S-101
Note: 
Anthony Pulido
apulido@ias.edu
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:47
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:03

Pages