seminars

No Seminars Scheduled for the Week of June 26,2016


Future Seminars



Monday, September 19

Term I begins - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, September 20

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, September 21

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, September 26

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, September 27

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, September 28

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 3

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, October 4

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, October 5

Avi Wigderson Birthday Conference
Time/Room:9:00am - 7:00pm

Avi Wigderson birthday Conference
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 7:00pm/S-101

Thursday, October 6

Avi Wigderson birthday Conference
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 7:00pm/S-101

Friday, October 7

Avi Wigderson birthday Conference
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 7:00pm/S-101

Saturday, October 8

Avi Wigderson birthday Conference
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 7:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 10

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, October 11

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, October 12

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 17

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, October 18

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Friday, October 21

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 24

Marston Morse Lectures
Speaker:Jacob Fox, Stanford University
Time/Room: 10:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, October 25

Marston Morse Lectures
Speaker:Jacob Fox, Stanford University
Time/Room: 10:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, October 26

Marston Morse Lectures
Speaker:Jacob Fox, Stanford University
Time/Room: 10:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Thursday, October 27

Marston Morse Lectures
Speaker:Jacob Fox, Stanford University
Time/Room: 10:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Friday, October 28

Marston Morse Lectures
Speaker:Jacob Fox, Stanford University
Time/Room: 10:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 31

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, November 1

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Friday, November 4

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 7

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Methods and Structures
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room:9:00am - 5:00pm

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, November 8

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Methods and Structures
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room:9:00am - 5:00pm

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 9

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Methods and Structures
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room:9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, November 10

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Methods and Structures
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room:9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, November 11

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Methods and Structures
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 12:30pm/S-101

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room:9:00am - 12:30pm

Monday, November 14

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, November 15

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 16

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 21

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, November 22

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 23

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 28

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, November 29

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Friday, December 2

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, December 5

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, December 6

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, December 7

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, December 12

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, December 13

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, December 14

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Friday, December 16

Term I ends - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Monday, January 16, 2017

Term II begins - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Members' Seminar
No seminar today: MLK Jr. Day
Speaker:No seminar today: MLK Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, January 23, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, January 30, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 6, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Friday, February 10, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 13, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 20, 2017

Members' Seminar
No seminar today: Presidents Day
Speaker:No seminar today: Presidents Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 27, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 6, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Monday, March 13, 2017

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Emerging Developments and Applications
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/Wolfensohn Hall

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/West Building Lecture Hall

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Emerging Developments and Applications
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/Wolfensohn Hall

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Emerging Developments and Applications
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/Wolfensohn Hall

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Emerging Developments and Applications
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/Wolfensohn Hall

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Friday, March 17, 2017

Workshop on Homological Mirror Symmetry: Emerging Developments and Applications
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 12:30pm/Wolfensohn Hall

Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 9:00am - 12:30pm/S-101

Monday, March 20, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 27, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Friday, March 31, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, April 3, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, April 10, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar I
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 11:15am - 12:15pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Computer Science/Discrete Mathematics Seminar II
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 10:30am - 12:30pm/S-101

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Friday, April 14, 2017

Term II ends - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Monday, September 25, 2017

Term I begins - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Friday, December 22, 2017

Term I ends - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Monday, January 15, 2018

Term II begins - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am

Friday, April 13, 2018

Term II ends - SOM
Time/Room:8:00am - 9:00am