seminars

Tuesday, May 19

2015 Women and Mathematics
Abstract:

http://www.math.ias.edu/wam/2015/schedule

Time/Room: 9:30am - 6:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, May 20

2015 Women and Mathematics
Abstract:

http://www.math.ias.edu/wam/2015/schedule

Time/Room: 9:30am - 6:00pm/S-101

Thursday, May 21

2015 Women and Mathematics
Abstract:

http://www.math.ias.edu/wam/2015/schedule

Time/Room: 9:30am - 6:00pm/S-101

Friday, May 22

2015 Women and Mathematics
Abstract:

http://www.math.ias.edu/wam/2015/schedule

Time/Room: 9:30am - 12:30pm/S-101


Future Seminars



Wednesday, September 23

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, September 28

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, September 30

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 5

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Tuesday, October 6

Mathematics Seminar Talks
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/West Bldg. Lecture Hall

Wednesday, October 7

Mathematics Seminar Talks
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/West Bldg. Lecture Hall

Thursday, October 8

Mathematics Seminar Talks
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/West Bldg. Lecture Hall

Friday, October 9

Mathematics Seminar Talks
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/West Bldg. Lecture Hall

Monday, October 12

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Friday, October 16

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 19

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, October 21

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, October 26

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, October 28

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 2

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Friday, November 6

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 9

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 11

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 16

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 18

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, November 23

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, November 25

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Wednesday, December 2

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, December 7

Workshop on Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Topic:Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Members' Seminar
No seminar today due to Workshop
Speaker:No seminar today due to Workshop

Tuesday, December 8

Workshop on Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Topic:Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, December 9

Workshop on Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Topic:Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Thursday, December 10

Workshop on Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Topic:Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Friday, December 11

Workshop on Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Topic:Geometric Structures on 3-manifolds
Time/Room: 9:00am - 5:00pm/S-101

Monday, December 14

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, December 16

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, January 11, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, January 18, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, January 25, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, February 1, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Friday, February 5, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 8, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 15, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 22, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, February 29, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 7, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 14, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 21, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Friday, March 25, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, March 28, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, April 4, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Mathematical Conversations
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 6:00pm - 7:00pm/Dilworth Room

Monday, September 19, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, September 26, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 3, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 10, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 17, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 24, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, October 31, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, November 7, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, November 14, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, November 21, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, November 28, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, December 5, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101

Monday, December 12, 2016

Members' Seminar
Topic:To Be Announced
Speaker:To Be Announced
Time/Room: 2:00pm - 3:00pm/S-101